The school year is well underway and the local executive has been hard at work getting the committees up and running!

Feel free to drop by the office, 202-470 Weber St. North, Waterloo, anytime!  We look forward to seeing you!

Our 2018/2019 Executive:

President –                                        Nathan Core
First Vice-President –                      Marsha Cober
Second Vice-President –                 Tiffany Cooper
Treasurer –                                        Mary Karchemny
Communications’ Officer –             Amy Filsinger

Executive Member-At-Large (4) –

Ramzi Abdi,  Shelly Duncan, Samantha Hayward,   Brennan Himmel