Executive

The school year is well underway and the local executive has been hard at work getting the committees up and running!

Feel free to drop by the office, 202-470 Weber St. North, Waterloo, anytime!  We look forward to seeing you!

2020/2021 Executive

 

President

Nathan Core

ncore@etfowatots.ca 

First Vice-President

Marsha Auxilly (On Leave)

mauxilly@etofowatots.ca 

Acting First Vice-President

Ramzi Abdi

rabdi@etfowatots.ca 

Second Vice-President

Tiffany Cooper

tcooper@etfowatots.ca 

Treasurer

Mary Karchemny

mkarchemny@etfowatots.ca 

Communications Officer

Ramzi Abdi (On Leave)

rabdi@etfowatots.ca 

Acting Communications Officer

Vacant

 

Member-at-Large

Shelly Duncan

sduncan@etfowatots.ca 

Member-at-Large

Samantha Hayward

shayward@etfowatots.ca 

Member-at-Large

Brennan Himmel

bhimmel@etfowatots.ca

Member-at-Large

Andrea Kennedy

akennedy@etfowatots.ca 

%d bloggers like this: