Executive

 

2021/2022 Executive

 

President

Nathan Core

ncore@etfowatots.ca 

First Vice-President

Marsha Auxilly (On Leave)

mauxilly@etofowatots.ca 

Acting First Vice-President

Ramzi Abdi

rabdi@etfowatots.ca 

Second Vice-President

Brennan Himmel

bhimmel@etfowatots.ca

Treasurer

Mary Karchemny

mkarchemny@etfowatots.ca 

Communications Officer

Ramzi Abdi (On Leave)

rabdi@etfowatots.ca 

Acting Communications Officer

Shelly Duncan

sduncan@etfowatots.ca

Member-at-Large

Shelly Duncan  

sduncan@etfowatots.ca 

Member-at-Large

Brittany Shah

bshah@etfowatots.ca

Member-at-Large

Vacant

 

Member-at-Large (Designated)

Vacant

 

%d bloggers like this: