ETFO WROTL Election Results for 2013/2014 School Year

As a result of the elections held at our Annual General Meeting on May 14, 2013, the slate of officers for the Waterloo Region Occasional Teachers’ Local for the school year 2013-2014 will be:

  • President: Nathan Core
  • First Vice President: Angela Duquette
  • Second Vice President: Marsha Cober
  • Chief Negotiator: Judy Cutts
  • Treasurer: Mary Karchemny
  • Secretary: Christina Watson
  • Communications’ Officer: Tammy Gaudun
  • Executive Members-at-Large: Meredith Bee, Kanika Sharma, Theresa Vang
  • Joint Health and Safety Representative: Judy Cutts

Delegates to the ETFO Annual General Meeting – August 12-15, 2013

  • Nathan Core
  • Angela Duquette
  • Judy Cutts
  • Mary Karchemny
  • Christina Watson

Other candidates who stood for election will be considered for positions as alternates.

Congratulations to the successful candidates! We wish to express our appreciation to those members who were willing to stand as candidates in this process.

Written by Communications Officer

ETFO WROTL Communications Officer 2011/2012

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: